Lucifer: Season 4 Reviews

July 10, 2019
There's also about 10 more minutes per episode. But the added time doesn't drag things down. There's more time for jokes and for the season's rich plot lines.
July 3, 2019
The episodes fly by, and the characters reflect more on their naturalistic and hellish features and experiences, which further invigorates Lucifer and Chloe's perfectly imperfect relationship.
May 22, 2019
Lucifer combines style with a rather playful charm in its concept.
May 16, 2019
The more I think about it, the more I stand by my belief that the majority of season four is among the very best episodes the Lucifer has to offer.
Full Review | Original Score: A-
May 16, 2019
What a ride, friends. We just enjoyed ten episodes of practically perfect television. Thank you, Netflix, for this gift.
Full Review | Original Score: A
May 13, 2019
Netflix's Lucifer has a shorter season and a tighter arc, but the campy show retains the humor and naughtiness we love.
Full Review | Original Score: 7.5/10
May 8, 2019
In making the move from FOX to Netflix, Lucifer seems to have found its way back to its Season One groove.
Full Review | Original Score: 8.0/10
May 1, 2019
Lucifer's journey with Netflix picks up where the series left off and continues to give viewers the intellectually challenging show they've come to love. And yes, it's still retains its sass!