The Other Woman


Episode Info

An act of infidelity gets a public figure in trouble. Meanwhile, Cyrus and Fitz face a foreign-policy crisis; Olivia continues to deal with the consequences of a shocking judicial verdict; and Abby has lingering questions.


Kerry Washington
as Olivia Pope
Columbus Short
as Harrison Wright
Darby Stanchfield
as Abby Whelan
Katie Lowes
as Quinn Perkins
Tony Goldwyn
as President Fitzgerald "Fitz" Grant
Jeff Perry
as Cyrus Beene
Joshua Malina
as David Rosen
Bellamy Young
as Mellie Grant
Warren Thomas
as Pastor Drake
Jason Dechert
as Matt Turner
Joe Holt
as Defense Secretary
Mark D. Espinoza
as Chairman of Joint Chiefs
Virginia Louise Smith
as Secretary of State
Al Carabello
as Parking Valet
Jay Jackson
as Local News Anchor
Wendy Davis
as Kimberly Mitchell
Keli Daniels
as Cable News Anchor
Fred Ochs
as AA Leader
Jocelyn Ayanna
as Prayer Leader
Show More Cast

The Other Woman Photos