Star Trek (1966 - 1969)

Star Trek


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Capt. Kirk, Mr. Spock, Dr. McCoy and the USS Enterprise crew seek out new civilizations in this seminal sci-fi series.

Star Trek Photos


Critics Consensus: Budget cuts leave the stars of Star Trek stranded among shoddy set pieces and clunky writing -- though even at its worst fans may still enjoy its campy delights.

1968, NBC, 24 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1967, NBC, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: An optimistic ode to humanity, Star Trek may look dated, but its gadgetry and solid storytelling solidify its place as one of pop culture's most enduring franchises.

1966, NBC, 29 episodes


William Shatner
as Capt. James T. Kirk
Leonard Nimoy
as Mr. Spock
DeForest Kelley
as Dr. Leonard McCoy
Grace Lee Whitney
as Yeoman Janice Rand
James Doohan
as Engineer Montgomery Scott
Majel Barrett
as Nurse Christine Chapel
Walter Koenig
as Ens. Pavel Chekov
Mark Lenard
as Romulan Commander
John Winston
as Lt. Kyle
Sean Kenney
as Mr. DePaul
Makee K. Blaisdell
as Helmsman Spinelli
Percy Rodriguez
as Portmaster Stone
Ken Lynch
as Vanderberg
Roger Perry
as Captain
William Marshall
as Dr. Daystrom
Nathan Jung
as Genghis Khan
Robert Brown
as Lazarus
Jerry Ayres
as O'Herlihy
Julie Parrish
as Miss Piper
Bruce Hyde
as Lieutenant Kevin Riley
Stewart Moss
as Tormolen
Arnold Moss
as Karidian
Ron Soble
as Wyatt Earp
Grant Woods
as Kelowitz
Jon Abbott
as Ayelborne
Lee Bergere
as Lincoln
Paul Comi
as Stiles
John Megna
as Fat Boy
John Crawford
as Commissioner Ferris
Hal Lynch
as Sergeant
Sandra Smith
as Dr. Janice Lester
Laurel Goodwin
as Yoeman J. M. Colt
Jon Lormer
as Dr. Theodore Haskins
Ed McCready
as Creature
Elizabeth Rogers
as Lt. Palmer
John Hoyt
as Dr. Phillip Boyce
Anthony Caruso
as Bela Oxmyx
James Wellman
as Prof. Starnes
Libby Irwin
as Rindonian
Sabrina Scharf
as Miramanee
Harry Landers
as Dr. Arthur Coleman
Gene Lyons
as Ambassador Fox
John Warburton
as Centurion
Ed Peck
as Colonel Fellini
Roy Jenson
as Cloud William
Janet McLaghien
as Lt. Master
Rex Holman
as Morgan
Peter Duryea
as Navigator Jose Tyler
Charles Stewart
as Capt. Ramart
Peter Marko
as Gaetano
Sid Haig
as First Lawgiver
Paul Fix
as Dr. Mark Piper
Teri Garr
as Roberta
Jim Goodwin
as Lt. Farrell
Paul Carr
as Lt. Lee Kelso
Meg Wyllie
as The Keeper
Gary Coombes
as Gorn Captain
as Zahra
Oliver McGowan
as Caretaker
Jay Robinson
as Lord Petri
Diana Ewing
as Droxine
Clegg Hoyt
as Transporter Chief
Bruce Watson
as Crewman Green
Ben Gage
as Akaar
Michael Pataki
as Adm. Fitzpatrick
Perry Lopez
as Lt. Rodriguez
Sarah Marshall
as Dr. Wallace
Richard Geary
as Andorian
Bartell LaRue
as Guardian of Forever
Venita Wolf
as Yeoman Ross
Robert Lansing
as Gary Seven
Barbara Luna
as Marlena Moreau
Naomi Pollack
as Lt. Rahda
Harry Basch
as Dr. Brown
Kay Elliott
as Stella Mudd
Booker Bradshaw
as Dr. M'Benga
Davis Roberts
as Dr. Ozaba
Bruce Mars
as Finnegan
Rees Vaughn
as Latimer
Ed Reimers
as Ens. Freeman
William Sargent
as Dr. Leighton
Michael Zaslow
as Crewman Darnell
Charles Maxwell
as Virgil Earp
Phillip Pine
as Col. Green
Gary Downey
as Tellarite
Stephen Mines
as Spec. Robert Tomlinson
Rhae Andrece
as Alice No. 1
Felix Locher
as Robert Johson
Louise Jewell
as Drusilla
Shari Nims
as Sayana
Beverly Washburn
as Arlene Galway
Ted Scott
as Eraclitus
Karl Bruck
as King Duncan
Judy McConnell
as Yeoman Tankris
Don Keefer
as Cromwell
Bill Zuckert
as Johnny Behan
Francine Pyne
as Blonde Nancy
Lloyd Haynes
as Mr. Alden
Alyce Andrece
as Alice No. 2
John Bellah
as Dr. Harrison
Charlie Brill
as Arne Darvin
Julie Cobb
as Lt. Thompson
Tom LeGarde
as Herman No. 1
Sean Morgan
as Lt. O'Neil
Carolyn Nelson
as Yeoman Atkins
Whit Bissell
as Mr. Lurry
Sharon Gimpel
as M-113 Creature
Jack Perkins
as Master of Games
Max Kleven
as Maximus
Ted LeGarde
as Herman No. 2
William Bramley
as Policeman
Miko Mayama
as Yeoman Tamura
Joseph Mell
as Slave Trader
James Doohan
as Melkotian Buoy
Leonard Mudie
as Elderly Survivor
Ed Madden
as Geologist
Show More Cast