Survival of the Fittest


Episode Info

Clarke and Lexa encounter a new enemy. Meanwhile, Murphy helps Jaha confront his past.


Bob Morley
as Bellamy Black
Eliza Taylor
as Clarke Griffin
Henry Ian Cusick
as Councillor Kane
Isaiah Washington
as Chancellor Jaha
Kelly Hu
as Callie "Cece" Cartwig
Marie Avgeropoulos
as Octavia Black
Paige Turco
as Councillor Abigail Walters
Thomas McDonell
as Finn Collins
Raymond J. Barry
as President Wallace
Lindsey Morgan
as Raven Reyes
Show More Cast

Survival of the Fittest Photos