Episode Info

The guests on Soldier Island are dying, one by one, according to the rules of the nursery rhyme Ten Little Soldier Boys. As they make plans to combat the killer, the body count continues to rise - and dreadful secrets are brought into the light.


Charles Dance
as Judge Lawrence Wargrave
Maeve Dermody
as Vera Claythorne
Burn Gorman
as Det Sgt William Blore
Sam Neill
as General John MacArthur
Miranda Richardson
as Emily Brent
Toby Stephens
as Doctor Edward Armstrong
Noah Taylor
as Thomas Rogers
Aidan Turner
as Philip Lombard
Harley Gallacher
as Cyril Ogilvie Hamilton
Paul Chahidi
as Isaac Morris
Celia Henebury
as Voice of Leslie MacArthur
Ben Deery
as Henry Richmond
Tom Clegg
as Landor
Show More Cast