Minute to Win It


Episode Info

Kiera's peace pact with Garza comes to an abrupt end. Red Alec grows closer to Emily. Liber8 starts robbing banks in an attempt to alter the future.


Rachel Nichols
as Kiera Cameron
Erik Knudsen
as Alec Sadler
Victor Webster
as Carlos Fonnegra
Stephen Lobo
as Matthew Kellog
Roger R. Cross
as Travis Verta
Lexa Doig
as Sonya Valentine
Omari Newton
as Lucas Ingram
Luvia Petersen
as Jasmine Garza
Jennifer Spence
as Betty Robertson
Brian Markinson
as Inspector Dillon
Show More Cast

Minute to Win It Photos