Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Movie Trivia News Showtimes

      I Love Lucy (1951 - 1957)

      Watch trailer for I Love Lucy

      I Love Lucy

      Series Info

      Lucy Ricardo is the wacky wife of Cuban bandleader Ricky Ricardo. Living in New York, Ricky tries to succeed in show business while Lucy -- always trying to help -- usually manages to get in some kind of trouble that drives Ricky crazy. Their best friends are Fred and Ethel Mertz, who are also their landlords. Usually, Ethel becomes Lucy's less-than-willing partner in crime. Ricky and Lucy welcomed little Ricky in 1953, whose birth was a national TV event. Later in the show's run, the Ricardos (and the Mertzes) moved to Hollywood, where Ricky tried to become a movie star.

      Where to watch I Love Lucy

      Buy Seasons 1-3 Buy Seasons 1-6 Subscription Seasons 1-6 Buy Seasons 1-6

      Watch I Love Lucy with a subscription on Paramount Plus, or buy it on Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV.

      You might also like

      Hogan's Heroes poster image
      Hogan's Heroes
      Whose Line Is It Anyway? poster image
      Whose Line Is It Anyway?
      Good Times poster image
      Good Times
      Odd Squad poster image
      Odd Squad
      Leave It to Beaver poster image
      Leave It to Beaver

      Rate And Review

      I Love Lucy  Photos

      "I Love Lucy photo 1" "I Love Lucy photo 2" "I Love Lucy photo 3" "I Love Lucy photo 4" I Love Lucy I Love Lucy I Love Lucy I Love Lucy I Love Lucy I Love Lucy I Love Lucy I Love Lucy


      Cast & Crew

      Lucille Ball
      Desi Arnaz
      Vivian Vance
      William Frawley

      News & Interviews for I Love Lucy