The Show Must Go On


Episode Info

Elizabeth must take the oath of office when the president's plane disappears over the Pacific Ocean in the Season 2 premiere. Meanwhile, Henry's new Defense Intelligence Agency handler asks him to recruit one of his Russian students to work for the U.S. government.


Morgan Freeman
as Chief Justice Frawley
Téa Leoni
as Elizabeth McCord
Keith Carradine
as President Conrad Dalton
Bebe Neuwirth
as Nadine Tolliver
Cotter Smith
as Darren Hahn
James McDaniel
as Air Force General Roger Baylis
Tim Daly
as Henry McCord
James Murtaugh
as Theodore Gates
Katherine Herzer
as Alison McCord
Geoffrey Arend
as Matt Mahoney
Jill Hennessy
as Jane Fellows
Alex Fernandez
as Vice President Mark Delgado
Mike Pniewski
as Gordon Becker
Patrick Breen
as Andrew Munsey
Michael O'Hara
as Cooper Ralston
Julian Acosta
as Craig Sterling
Clifton Davis
as Ephraim Ware
Leslie Hendrix
as Attorney General Louise Cronenberg
Matt Bailey
as Secret Service Agent #1
Carlos Gomez
as Jose Campos
Dina Shihabi
as Hijriyyah
Christopher O'Shea
as Jareth Glover
Mandy Gonzales
as Lucy Knox
Francis Jue
as Chinese Foreign Minister Chen
Erich Bergen
as Blake Moran
Raymond Neil Hernandez
as Secret Service Agent #2
MaryAnn Hu
as Press Member
Alex Morf
as Perry Klein
Patina Miller
as Daisy Grant
Matt Bailey
as Secret Service Agent #1
Jill Abramovitz
as Janet Smith
Evan Roe
as Jason McCord
Wallis Currie-Wood
as Stephanie "Stevie" McCord
Zeljko Ivanek
as Russell Jackson
Kobi Libii
as Oliver Shaw
Show More Cast

The Show Must Go On Photos