The Rusalka


Episode Info

Elizabeth is met with hostility while trying to deal with the Russian government; at the same time, Dmitri is kidnapped and interrogated about being a Russian spy.


Téa Leoni
as Elizabeth McCord
Tim Daly
as Henry McCord
Bebe Neuwirth
as Nadine Tolliver
Zeljko Ivanek
as Russell Jackson
Patina Miller
as Daisy Grant
Erich Bergen
as Blake Moran
Geoffrey Arend
as Matt Mahoney
Katherine Herzer
as Alison McCord
Evan Roe
as Jason McCord
Wallis Currie-Wood
as Stephanie "Stevie" McCord
Keith Carradine
as President Conrad Dalton
Patrick Breen
as Andrew Munsey
Kevin Rahm
as Michael Barnow
Mike Pniewski
as Gordon Becker
Julian Acosta
as Craig Sterling
Yorgo Constantine
as Russian Foreign Minister Anton Gorev
Jill Hennessy
as Jane Fellows
Olek Krupa
as President Pavel Ostrov
Clifton Davis
as Ephraim Ware
Carlos Gomez
as Jose Campos
Dina Shihabi
as Hijriyyah
Christopher O'Shea
as Jareth Glover
Michael O'Hara
as Cooper Ralston
Alex Morf
as Perry Klein
Kobi Libii
as Oliver Shaw
Angela Gots
as Maria Ostrov
Lev Gorn
as Ukrain President Mikhail Bozek
Walker Hare
as Diplomatic Security Guard
Nick Gracer
as Russian Ambassador Zinchenko
Roman Roytberg
as Interrogator #1
Peter von Berg
as Russian Prime Minister Rozovsky
Kirill Nikiforov
as Interrogator #2
Moti Margolin
as Bodyguard
Vladimir Bibic
as Orthodox Priest
Show More Cast

The Rusalka Photos