Twenty Klicks


Episode Info

Season 12 begins with Gibbs and McGee traveling to Russia to escort home an NCIS computer engineer who is connected to classified intel. But the mission is compromised, and the trio go off the grid while being hunted by a Russian mercenary group. Back at home, the NCIS team race to find their missing colleagues.


Mark Harmon
as Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Michael Weatherly
as Anthony DiNozzo
David McCallum
as Donald "Ducky" Mallard
Pauley Perrette
as Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray
as Timothy McGee
Rocky Carroll
as Leon Vance
Brian Dietzen
as Jimmy Palmer
Emily Wickersham
as Eleanor Bishop
Ethan Rains
as Kevin Hussein
Alex Veadov
as Sergei Mishnev
Maria Bello
as Jacqueline Sloane
Lev Gorn
as Anton Pavlenko
Alison Haislip
as Hannah Banks
Wilmer Valderrama
as Nicholas Torres
Beau Wirick
as Joseph Hagen
Jennifer Esposito
as Alexandra Quinn
Regi Davis
as David Smith
Duane Henry
as Clayton Reeves
Vaz Andreas
as Dimitri
Rudolf Martin
as Ari Haswari
Show More Cast

Twenty Klicks Photos