Quincy, M.E.: Season 8 (1982 - 1983)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Want to See

Not Interested

Add Rating
My Rating    


Air date: Sep 29, 1982
Air date: Oct 6, 1982
Air date: Oct 27, 1982
Air date: Nov 3, 1982
Air date: Nov 10, 1982
Air date: Nov 17, 1982
Air date: Nov 24, 1982
Air date: Dec 1, 1982
Air date: Dec 8, 1982
Air date: Dec 15, 1982
Show More Episodes

Quincy, M.E.: Season 8 Photos

Tv Season Info


Jack Klugman
as Quincy
Val Bisoglio
as Danny
John S. Ragin
as Dr. Astin
Garry Walberg
as Lt. Frank Monahan
Lynette Mettey
as Lee Potter
Anita Gillette
as Dr. Emily Hanover
Gerald S. O'Loughlin
as Arnold Chatham
Lynn Hamilton
as Mrs. Kellough
Edward Grover
as Mafia Boss
Boyd Bodwell
as Richard
June Lockhart
as Mrs. Hanover
Rosemary DeCamp
as Eugenia Winston
David Sheiner
as Wakefield
Katherine de Hetre
as Jane Brackett
Soon-Teck Oh
as Nishamura
Charles Robinson
as Peter Lassiter
Ann Blyth
as Dorothy Blake
Allen Fawcett
as Kenny Kelso
Rodney Kageyama
as Larry Onoko
Karlene Crockett
as Molly Howard
Nick Katt
as Jeff Reano
John Chappell
as David O'Toole
Edward Byrnes
as Bud Auerbach
John McIntire
as Roy Brackett
Maxine Stuart
as Margo Hennessey
Philip Abbott
as Dr. Lloyd Wallace
Priscilla Pointer
as Nurse Kathy Benson
Donald V. Allen
as DPO Kennedy
Phillip Pine
as Dr. Panucci
Christopher Templeton
as Kitty Marinoff
Brion James
as Harry Moeller
Frank Birney
as Asst. DA Vail
Julie Phillips
as Judy Kelso
Claire Malis Callaway
as Evelyn Hillman
Michele Marsh
as Virginia Reano
Dennis Patrick
as Garfield Calhoun
Henry Beckman
as Sgt. Wendorf
Leoda Richards
as Vivian Chambers
Shawn Michaels
as Dr. Len Wirtz
Shelly Lipkin
as Agent Reiblich
Edd Byrnes
as Bud Auerbach
Ed McNamara
as Very Old Man
Frank Marth
as Al Werbin
Richard Dano
as Fly Fester
Ray Duke
as Mike Horvanti
Paula Victor
as Sylvie Goldberg
Corinne Conley
as Ms. Norton
Dane Clark
as Sgt. Herb Gleason
Paulette Breen
as Nurse Ann Turner
Paul Lambert
as Attorney
Sam Weisman
as Jack Wray
Megan Wyss
as Julie Bonner
John Furlong
as Leon Stimmel
Alice Hirson
as Mrs. Kenyon
James Rosin
as Dr. Rothman
Stack Pierce
as Mr. Lifton
Kelly Parsons
as Nancy Wallace
Richard Paul
as Bill Boxwell
Marge Redmond
as Gail Morelli
David Tress
as Inquest Officer
George Loros
as Mafia Scientist
Lynn Longos
as Nurse Paulette Krause
John Randolph
as Pete "The Weasel" Muscanni
Simon Oakland
as Sen. Reeves
Conlan Carter
as Marty Bonham
Jim Malinda
as Sergeant
Mary Carver
as Mrs. Kendall
James Callahan
as Adrian Mercer
Martine Bartlett
as Sobriety Group Member
William Bryant
as Joe Faraday
Joshua Shelley
as Joe Downing
Than Wyenn
as Dr. Rubenstein
Conroy Gedeon
as Assistant Surgeon
Sean Kelly
as Tim Hurley
Foster Brooks
as Carriage Driver
Louise Fitch
as Violet Winston
Cindi Eyman
as Margaret Tracy
Mary Louise Weller
as Dr. Wendy Peterson
Sheila Larken
as Jane Lemner
Gloria E. Gifford
as Sharon Mitchell
Brendon Boone
as District Attorney
Nicolas Coster
as Ted Markham
Martin Rudy
as Pagorino
John Mitchum
as Warehouseman
Terrence O'Connor
as Hillary Barron
Lorrie Marlow
as Francine
Thomas Castranova
as Ed MacDonald
J.A. Preston
as Judge MacMillan
Steven Marlo
as Dr. Cole
Carol Russell
as Jane Mathers
Frank Aletter
as Hugh Casey
Suzanne Rogers
as Elaine Farrell
Mieko Kobayashi
as Young Woman
William Sylvester
as David Stillwell
Nelson Mashita
as Young Man
Guillermo San Juan
as Peter Munioz
Jim Scott
as Frank Fisher
William Beckley
as William Zaskind
Art Lewis
as Pearson
Jenny Sherman
as Judy Fields
Aimee Eccles
as Alice Ting
Joella Deffenbaugh
as Mary Ann Fisher
Ted Gehring
as Motel Manager
Jason Wingreen
as Dr. Freeman
Sylvia Walden
as Mrs. McKenna
Borah Silver
as Dresier
Bob Delegall
as Senior Paramedic
George O'Hanlon Jr.
as Assistant D.A.
Michael Masters
as Detective
Lloyd Kino
as Restaurant Owner
Anthony Alda
as Paramedic
Jeffrey Winner
as Sam Forber
Dale Ishimoto
as Pool Hall Owner
Beulah Quo
as Mrs. Onoko
Kate Lardner
as Cindy Oliver
Marcelo Tubert
as Technician
Allan Hunt
as Scott Fetzer
Tom Stewart
as Harold Markham
Harry Pugh
as Roy Daigle
Patricia Gaul
as Reporter
Peg Stewart
as Mrs. Andreas
Sheila Scott-Wilkinson
as Mrs. Billingsley
Rita Zohar
as Mrs. Nash
Thomas Murphy
as Morton Chase
Perry Cook
as Minister
Josh Gallegos
as Joe Avilar
Philip Baker Hall
as Deputy Shell
Jimmy Baron
as Hurleigh
J.P. Bumstead
as George Darcey
Tom Nibley
as Dr. Hurley
Elaine Ballace
as Receptionist #2
Christine Avila
as Woman Reporter
Erin Blunt
as Willie
Jack Krupnick
as Court Clerk
Harold Ayer
as Gate Guard
James Ingersoll
as Assistant DA
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for Quincy, M.E.: Season 8

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 8. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Quincy, M.E.: Season 8

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Quincy, M.E.: Season 8!

News & Features