Happy Birthday, Mr. President


Episode Info

Olivia returns to working at the White House in the wake of a national tragedy. Meanwhile, the early days of Fitz's presidency are recalled.


Kerry Washington
as Olivia Pope
Columbus Short
as Harrison Wright
Darby Stanchfield
as Abby Whelan
Katie Lowes
as Quinn Perkins
Tony Goldwyn
as President Fitzgerald "Fitz" Grant
Jeff Perry
as Cyrus Beene
Joshua Malina
as David Rosen
Bellamy Young
as Mellie Grant
Norm Lewis
as Senator Edison Davis
Kate Burton
as Vice President Sally Langston
Stephen Collins
as Reed Wallace
Jesse D. Goins
as Chief Justice
Virginia Louise Smith
as Secretary of State
Mona Mira
as Staffer
Scott Roe
as Secret Service Agent No. 1
Barry Levy
as Secret Service Agent No. 2
Brice Williams
as Doctor No. 1
Sharon Battle
as Doctor No. 2
Tyrees Allen
as Dr. Carroll
Kavita Patil
as Doctor No. 4
Nichelle Hines
as Reporter Ashley
Kevin Ashworth
as Reporter Bill
Show More Cast

Happy Birthday, Mr. President Photos