Star Trek - Rotten Tomatoes

Star Trek (1966 - 1969)

Star Trek (1966 - 1969)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

Capt. Kirk, Mr. Spock, Dr. McCoy and the USS Enterprise crew seek out new civilizations in this seminal sci-fi series.

Star Trek Photos


Critics Consensus: Budget cuts leave the stars of Star Trek stranded among shoddy set pieces and clunky writing -- though even at its worst fans may still enjoy its campy delights.

1968, NBC, 24 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1967, NBC, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: An optimistic ode to humanity, Star Trek may look dated, but its gadgetry and solid storytelling solidify its place as one of pop culture's most enduring franchises.

1966, NBC, 29 episodes


William Shatner
as Capt. James T. Kirk
Leonard Nimoy
as Mr. Spock
DeForest Kelley
as Dr. Leonard McCoy
Grace Lee Whitney
as Yeoman Janice Rand
James Doohan
as Engineer Montgomery Scott
Majel Barrett
as Nurse Christine Chapel
Walter Koenig
as Ens. Pavel Chekov
Mark Lenard
as Romulan Commander
John Winston
as Lt. Kyle
Sean Kenney
as Mr. DePaul
Skip Homeier
as Melakon
Morgan Woodward
as Van Gelder
Makee K. Blaisdell
as Helmsman Spinelli
Robert Brown
as Lazarus
Percy Rodriguez
as Portmaster Stone
Ken Lynch
as Vanderberg
Roger Perry
as Captain
William Marshall
as Dr. Daystrom
Nathan Jung
as Genghis Khan
Roger C. Carmel
as Harry Mudd
Jerry Ayres
as O'Herlihy
Bruce Hyde
as Lieutenant Kevin Riley
Julie Parrish
as Miss Piper
Stewart Moss
as Tormolen
John Megna
as Fat Boy
John Crawford
as Commissioner Ferris
Hal Lynch
as Sergeant
Sandra Smith
as Dr. Janice Lester
Grant Woods
as Kelowitz
Arnold Moss
as Karidian
Jane Wyatt
as Amanda
Ron Soble
as Wyatt Earp
Paul Comi
as Stiles
Jon Abbott
as Ayelborne
Lee Bergere
as Lincoln
Richard Derr
as Barstow
Gary Lockwood
as Mitchell
Laurel Goodwin
as Yoeman J. M. Colt
Jon Lormer
as Dr. Theodore Haskins
Ed McCready
as Creature
John Hoyt
as Dr. Phillip Boyce
Elizabeth Rogers
as Lt. Palmer
Sally Kellerman
as Elizabeth
Rex Holman
as Morgan
Gene Lyons
as Ambassador Fox
John Warburton
as Centurion
Anthony Caruso
as Bela Oxmyx
John Fiedler
as Hengist
James Wellman
as Prof. Starnes
Jeff Corey
as Plasus
Libby Irwin
as Rindonian
Sabrina Scharf
as Miramanee
Harry Landers
as Dr. Arthur Coleman
Ed Peck
as Colonel Fellini
Roy Jenson
as Cloud William
Joan Swift
as Aurelan
Janet McLaghien
as Lt. Master
Peter Duryea
as Navigator Jose Tyler
Charles Stewart
as Capt. Ramart
Peter Brocco
as Claymare
as Zahra
Oliver McGowan
as Caretaker
Jay Robinson
as Lord Petri
Diana Ewing
as Droxine
Peter Marko
as Gaetano
Sid Haig
as First Lawgiver
Paul Fix
as Dr. Mark Piper
Teri Garr
as Roberta
Jim Goodwin
as Lt. Farrell
Paul Carr
as Lt. Lee Kelso
Gary Coombes
as Gorn Captain
Meg Wyllie
as The Keeper
Logan Ramsey
as Claudius
Clegg Hoyt
as Transporter Chief
Harry Basch
as Dr. Brown
Kay Elliott
as Stella Mudd
Bruce Watson
as Crewman Green
Ben Gage
as Akaar
Michael Pataki
as Adm. Fitzpatrick
Perry Lopez
as Lt. Rodriguez
Sarah Marshall
as Dr. Wallace
Richard Geary
as Andorian
Bartell LaRue
as Guardian of Forever
Venita Wolf
as Yeoman Ross
Robert Lansing
as Gary Seven
Barbara Luna
as Marlena Moreau
Tony Young
as Kryton
Naomi Pollack
as Lt. Rahda
Jason Wingreen
as Dr. Linke
Adam Roarke
as Crewman
Rhae Andrece
as Alice No. 1
Felix Locher
as Robert Johson
Booker Bradshaw
as Dr. M'Benga
Davis Roberts
as Dr. Ozaba
Bruce Mars
as Finnegan
Rees Vaughn
as Latimer
Ed Reimers
as Ens. Freeman
Stephen Mines
as Spec. Robert Tomlinson
William Sargent
as Dr. Leighton
Michael Zaslow
as Crewman Darnell
Charles Maxwell
as Virgil Earp
Phillip Pine
as Col. Green
Gary Downey
as Tellarite
John Bellah
as Dr. Harrison
Charlie Brill
as Arne Darvin
Louise Jewell
as Drusilla
Shari Nims
as Sayana
Beverly Washburn
as Arlene Galway
Ted Scott
as Eraclitus
Karl Bruck
as King Duncan
Judy McConnell
as Yeoman Tankris
Don Keefer
as Cromwell
Bill Zuckert
as Johnny Behan
Francine Pyne
as Blonde Nancy
Lloyd Haynes
as Mr. Alden
Alyce Andrece
as Alice No. 2
Sharon Gimpel
as M-113 Creature
Jack Perkins
as Master of Games
Julie Cobb
as Lt. Thompson
Stephen Brooks
as Garrovick
Tom LeGarde
as Herman No. 1
Sean Morgan
as Lt. O'Neil
Carolyn Nelson
as Yeoman Atkins
Whit Bissell
as Mr. Lurry
Max Kleven
as Maximus
Ted LeGarde
as Herman No. 2
Gregg Palmer
as Rancher
William Bramley
as Policeman
Miko Mayama
as Yeoman Tamura
Joseph Mell
as Slave Trader
James Doohan
as Melkotian Buoy
Leonard Mudie
as Elderly Survivor
Ed Madden
as Geologist
View All

Discussion Forum

Discuss Star Trek on our TV talk forum!