Madagascar - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Madagascar Reviews

Page 1 of 1557
January 13, 2017
Good and better than The Wild!
December 31, 2016
It's good movie to watch
½ December 28, 2016
It's not the animated comedy "Shrek" was, but it's a lot of fun.
December 22, 2016
Amusing for the whole family film, the story is mixed with a variety of animal characters.A little cocky lion, freedom of longing zebra, hippo bustling, all the time suffering and fearful giraffe, four stroke, as well as a group of penguin celebrating ring-tailed lemur sound pretty crazy playing the title role in the film.
Something's wrong yes but it is not very noticeable.
October 27, 2016
The sequel is truly a better movie
October 23, 2016
Best out of all of them
½ September 25, 2016
it is a good and fun movie
½ August 28, 2016
Really funny Film
Please Check It Out! :)
August 26, 2016
Fun and entertaining
July 7, 2016
madagascar is bad animals are crazy
June 29, 2016
5 stars because this thing is bloody brilliant, don't listen to the soulless critics, a highly entertaining film and of course... a hellova laugh
June 28, 2016
Quando l'avevo visto per la prima volta circa 10 anni fa avevo pi¨ o meno 9 anni e mi ricordo che lo trovai piuttosto divertente. Rivederlo adesso nel 2016 con un maggiore occhio critico Ŕ totalmente un' altra cosa; le battute sono scontate ed estremamente infantili e il film in generale Ŕ scritto principalmente per un pubblico di bambini. Forse farÓ divertire il suo target di clienti, ma se vogliamo una valutazione oggettiva e critica non possiamo essere troppo clementi.
June 25, 2016
Madagascar is hilarious and adventurous. Madagascar is about animals from a zoo that want to live in the wild. The plot of the movie is good. I would suggest this movie.
June 24, 2016
Apesar de algumas falhas na historia e um humor mediano(Porem,divertido),Madagascar consegue manter o telespectador(e as crianšas) entretidos e divertidos
½ June 19, 2016
This movie is great but the problem with it is all of the terrible poop and pee jokes they put in it there a lot good parts and there are few bad parts.
To me all the Characters are like able in this movie
June 8, 2016
Madagascar is forgettable, and poorly crafted, but It comes to be like watching a hyper-active child running around after eating too much candy, its entertaining, but you know you'll regret it after a while.
jamrcla
Super Reviewer
June 5, 2016
Good animated film something the kids will enjoy maybe not so much for most adults as most of its jokes are old but it's fun.
June 4, 2016
I can't help but enjoy this film as it brings back childhood memories. Sacha Baron Cohen and David Schimmer in particular are very funny and the penguins are great too. I've noticed that people don't like the pop culture references but I enjoy them. I do understand why people hate it though as a lot of the jokes are overly silly and only suit children.
½ May 31, 2016
Always keeps you on your toes and is a great movie for anyone of any age.
May 29, 2016
The story might not be good, but the characters and the movie is somewhat entertaining.
Page 1 of 1557