Pink Panther 2 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Pink Panther 2 Reviews

Page 1 of 308
July 20, 2017
it is very funny. funnier than the first.
July 8, 2017
Love Steve Martin :)))
½ May 31, 2017
Mostly funny if you're younger than drinking age, The Pink Panther 2 holds some decent gags and some not-so-decent ones too.
April 17, 2017
Am I the only one who likes this movie?!
April 12, 2017
so funny
my favorite movie
March 12, 2017
Please, don't make Pink Panther 3!
½ January 29, 2017
Not as good the first movie, but it is nonetheless still funny and Steve Martin still has the comic energy that made the first film a good comedy.
½ January 26, 2017
Not as good as the first movie.
December 29, 2016
The best comedy ever. Absolutely hilarious!
November 1, 2016
I don't care what anyone says, this is one of the funniest movies of all time.
½ October 15, 2016
Good fun! Of course Steve Martin and John Cleese are great, and I enjoyed seeing serious actors bringing their considerable talents to light-hearted roles...
½ August 22, 2016
As a Pink Panther fan myself, this film is not only a disgrace to the original 9 films, but to comedy as a whole.
May 3, 2016
The inspector must track down a stolen diamond in this needless sequel.
April 25, 2016
Even worse than the first Steve Martin remake and that one was terrible enough to earn it 0 stars. The only way they could make a worse Pink Panther remake was if Steve Martin physically danced on the grave of Peter Sellers.

I gave the first one zero stars. If there was something even worse to rate it I would.
April 3, 2016
You people are insane. This is legitmately one of the funniest movies ever made.
January 3, 2016
A very forgettable film
November 30, 2015
Clouseau is funnier than the first movie!
½ November 12, 2015
As good as the first.
½ August 30, 2015
It was fun watching :)
Page 1 of 308