Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa Reviews

Page 1 of 674
October 28, 2016
3rd best out of all the 4
½ October 27, 2016
Outdid it's predecessor by a long shot
½ October 16, 2016
haha! The penguins are awesome! oH and so is King Julien!
September 25, 2016
it is a great movie that is worth watching
½ September 15, 2016
By far the best of the 3. Madagascar 2 is funny and heart warming with great references to pop culture though a clever script and fantastic voice acting. Everyone is brilliant but Ben Stiller, Chris Rock, David Schwimmer and Sacha Baron Cohen are particularly funny. The soundtrack is great too.
½ August 26, 2016
Just did better than the original
August 25, 2016
Not As Good As The first One
But Still a Very Fun film
½ July 30, 2016
Definitely better than the first - more Julien + more penguins = :) - but still not as good as most Pixar offerings.
July 23, 2016
Amusing cartoon full of jokes & gags.
½ June 28, 2016
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa is hilarious and intriguing. This movie is better than the first one. If you didn't like the first one, then I suggest this one. This one was a lot better. I would very much suggest this movie.
June 26, 2016
Haha, madagascar's good!
June 22, 2016
Fun film with a good amount of giggles towards the end with a weak middle and grand start.
June 8, 2016
It improves from its predecessor, but Madagascar 2 gives a confusing title, annoying characters, a familiar plot, and rehashed old elements.
jamrcla
Super Reviewer
June 5, 2016
Funny and a good film, A nice little film for the kids more fun than the first.
½ May 31, 2016
Really explores the roots of everyone explaining how important it is, but how it shouldn't change your or your roots don't make you different.
May 30, 2016
It wasn't bad but it has to be the worst in the franchise of Madagascar. The characters are still like able to me but there is some boring parts in the movie
½ May 4, 2016
buenisima,probablemente mi pelicula favorita de la saga de madagascar
April 28, 2016
This is a great surprise. I went into the theatre with no good expectations but this is a significant improvement from the first one.
½ March 23, 2016
Not as good as the original
Page 1 of 674