Armageddon Game
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Season 2

Not Yet Available


Critic Ratings: N/A
Critics Consensus

No consensus yet.

Episode Info

O'Brien and Dr. Bashir set out to rid two warring planets of their stockpiles of harvesters, a deadly bio-chemical weapon. Their peace-keeping mission turns disastrous when a rebel attack strands the pair on the desolate planet T'Lani Three. Before long, Bashir and O'Brien come to the horrible realization that they're to be sacrificed as a gesture of peace. First telecast January 29, 1994, "Armageddon Game" was written by Morgan Gendel.

Armageddon Game Photos