For the Community


Episode Info

The U.S. Marshals plan a raid of a local gang, and Frank must decide whether the NYPD will assist. Elsewhere, a leading community activist faces deportation because she isn't a U.S. citizen, so Erin and Anthony try to help her stay in the country.


Tom Selleck
as Frank Reagan
Len Cariou
as Henry Reagan
Donnie Wahlberg
as Danny Reagan
Bridget Moynahan
as Erin Reagan
Will Estes
as Jamie Reagan
Marisa Ramirez
as Maria Baez
Amy Carlson
as Linda Reagan
Sami Gayle
as Nicky Reagan-Boyle
Vanessa Ray
as Edit "Eddie" Janko
Tony Terraciano
as Jack Reagan
Andrew Terraciano
as Sean Reagan
Abigail Hawk
as Abigail Baker
Gregory Jbara
as Garrett Moore
Robert Clohessy
as Lt. Gormley
Steve Schirripa
as Anthony Abetemarco
LaTanya Richardson
as Lt. Dee Ann Carver
Esai Morales
as Trey Delgado
Nicholas Turturro
as Sgt. Anthony Renzulli
Judy Reyes
as Coryna Garza
Eric Murray
as Ronald Tourneff
Holt McCallany
as Robert McCoy
Peter Hermann
as Jack Boyle
Jennifer Esposito
as Jackie Curatola
Sasha Frolova
as Adriana/Lenora
Michael Sharits
as Eric Woodman
Teresa Yenque
as Lucinda Garza
David Ramsey
as Mayor Carter Poole
Addy Bella
as Nadia Garza
Eric Morris
as Noble Sanfino
Bruce Altman
as Mayor Frank Russo
John Wojda
as Alex Cole
Dylan Moore
as Sydney Davenport
Andrea Roth
as Kelly Davidson
Brad Fryman
as Johnny Lovell
Show More Cast

For the Community Photos